- Rangers Report - http://rangers.lohudblogs.com -

Sixteen players elect salary arbitration, including Stralman

Posted By On July 5, 2012 @ 7:36 pm In Hockey,New York Rangers,NHL | 213 Comments

From the NHLPA:


TORONTO (July 5, 2012) – Sixteen players have elected Salary Arbitration:

Anaheim Ducks –Nick Bonino

Colorado Avalanche — Jamie McGinn

Dallas Stars — Richard Bachman, Mark Fistric

Detroit Red Wings  — Kyle Quincey

Edmonton Oilers — Sam Gagner

Florida Panthers — Kris Versteeg

Montreal Canadiens — Raphael Diaz

Nashville Predators — Sergei Kostitsyn

New Jersey Devils — Mark Fayne

New York Rangers — Anton Stralman

Ottawa Senators  — Kaspars Daugavins

St. Louis Blues — T.J. Oshie, David Perron (player has since signed a new contract)

San Jose Sharks — T.J. Galiardi

Vancouver Canucks — Dale Weise
The deadline for Club-Elected Salary Arbitration notification is July 6, 2012 at 5:00 p.m. EDT. Hearings will be held in Toronto from July 20 to August 4, 2012.

Article printed from Rangers Report: http://rangers.lohudblogs.com

URL to article: http://rangers.lohudblogs.com/2012/07/05/sixteen-players-elect-salary-arbitration-including-stralman/